Tags

, , ,

I was quite struck one of my guest blogger’s birthday quotes for today:

Tony Robbins (Author, American, b.1960):

A real decision is measured by the fact that you’ve taken a new action. If there’s no action you haven’t truly decided.

So, grateful for the admin help while away and  some great customisation steps (including a set of randomised header suggestions awaiting me in the customiser – thank you!)…

I thought I’d set about improving my blog’s tagline… but it’s not playing ball and I’m abandoning it where it is for now, time limited…

290216change

I have to make a Leap, while here… but where to link to??? (wow! she’s been busy!)

(I’ll make some later leaps along the way another day(s), if I can gather pace…)

Today’s leap, I posted about it last week, I think… from tomorrow I’m posting my threewordsaday poems at Pitter Patter Poetry … recent circumstances leave everything up in the air for a while and so I’m not fixing any more plans today… but will leap along, slow as ever – and hopefully steady with it this time… all in good time…

