Tags

, , , , ,

Happy New Year’s Eve! Happy New Year! It’s a long time since my most recent post for the threewordsaday challenge…

… although I can’t decide right now which three words to choose from today’s prompt, nor quite how to tackle my post in response, I haven’t forgotten or abandoned the challenge: I am ready to commit to the next year of threewordsaday, only having to consider doing it differently, as I won’t be able to be online every day…

work-1099985_1280

…so leaving behind this new year reviewing and planning process… thus both leaving behind and entering chaos, of differing sorts… and about to be entertained… more word games to look forward to another …

new-year-586149_1920

Away now to…

 

new-years-day-1064044_1920~back soon

sylvester-1100949_1280

N.B: All images found at pixabay.com

