Tags

, , , , ,

Today, 12th October, I find I’ve missed precisely twelve days of participation in the threewordsaaday challenge – I’ve collected those prompts and will make my random selections. I’ll then have a go at incorporating all twelve sets of three words in one piece. Maybe thirty six prompt words in their trios will bring into being a paragraph each hopefully leading me to produce writing to a word count in the very small thousands. We’ll see, but at least I’ll have something useful to do at work this week 😉

The above writing wasn’t very free or spontaneous but did include the prompts. To compensate, below is my spontaneous play with another couple of associative sentences.

From produce deduce sufficiency of being relies not on one but on thousands? Hands down, production lines, productivity, but thou, sands? Life’s a beach!

Click to visit the threewordsaday challenge (Daily Post listed event)

