image from unsplash.com, via reblogging previous article - yes it's in my dashboard media library - can I insert to new post? yes, maybe something for creators to be aware of - though most bloggers aren't pirates are they?

image from unsplash.com, via reblogging previous article – yes it’s in my dashboard media library – can I insert to new post? yes, maybe something for creators to be aware of – though most bloggers aren’t pirates are they?

So, hope that helps my friend over at the writing101 new ‘writers lounge’ – though I think ‘swishingup’ is a great name and I get the joke of the empties 🙂 Yes definitely tag all your own pics in the description with tm type tag maybe – cos that’s the first place they ever appear – not that they probably go anywhere anyway much, bit like us 🙂 No expert as you know, but yes, it is interesting.

Complicated stuff group blogging. Agreements and ‘paperwork’ type requests put some off – but it’d be great for our local project if this online group idea falls down like mine did 🙂

