Reblogging a great “Mid-week Morsels” post from my guest blogger Colette at The Wishing Well blog. Click the original post to visit her blog and see her pics in the gallery post. Congrats on finishing your second run at blogging101 Col 😀 – and thanks for contributing the quotes (previous post, expect same daily now ta :D)

The Wishing Well

…and trying a gallery post with some of my images…

Wow! how quick and easy is that! There’s only a few more days of #DrawingAugust left… I’m wondering if I can keep up with some small drawing every day into the beyond. (My theme is ‘the every day’ and I hope to discover that portfolio posts are easy to make as a gallery post! But that’ll be elsewhere…)

Away then to draft my foodie post proper, upon request… “…costed and nutrionally valued, photographed, on your own blog for a reblog till the tech issue irons out…” (What a tough taskmaster!) …

Nutritional value = full stomach & vitamin enriched bread (kept in fridge since purchase, use by date 14th August, still ok to eat) didn’t use full range of potential ingredients pictured…

cost = for one person using half a pack noodles, half tins of soup, peas and mushrooms, with…

View original post 48 more words

