Tags

, , ,

afternoon, brush, lean , noise , vintage

by the way, i now have a 3rd prompt tub, for the used word scraps to go in and save for someone else. At the end of each week, i’ll have 14 words i’ve not used yet. I intend picking 3 words from those by chance too. So on my weekly participation anniversary, I’ll at least select the 3 words at random, draft my post and post an extra by the end of the weekend at latest on whatever random day I’ve had energy for the bonus task 😀

…prompt scraps made and random selection, all shook up and having a ball with…

lean, vintage, brush

Now I’ve gLEANed my words I fancy a little play with how many words can I make using the words along the way and individual letters from the 3 words…probably not many but playing with form to incorporate… I might try an acrostic poem with them while I get some rest, unless I nap (Note to Self)…or…

GREAT LINE VAN BRUSH…(That used all letters rearranged from two words… left one whole original word – and I need to brush up on my creative practice as well as skills practice – is there a difference…?) – could have re-ordered to make ‘great van brush line’… tried to add an extra I to have vain instead of van! Head hurts, getting offline…

While I LEAN back in bed and get some rest for a vintage old soul who’s still got a headache and needs a rest, I might try that acrostic poem later and post it to my poetry blog …it’s surprising what can turn out unexpectedly using an acrostic poem format with only very vague starting point… we’ll see…

