I haven’t had time or energy for participating in the Commons this weeks so far. I’ve been too busy trying to get my head round the poetry assignments and work my way round to something. I don’t usually manage a rhyme so this output below was an unusual moment, inspired by the leading verse I contributed a second …

ad hoc collaboration

ad hoc collaboration

I had hoped others might join in, but it was quiet in the Commons by then. Permission has been obtained from the poet creating the first verse to share this screenshot here (rounding off my week’s notes and having a day off for sculpture and story-telling hopefully and whatever else occurs – at least until it’s late evening and I’m deciding to stay up and get the next poetry assignment to see what puzzles I have to unfold next time!)

